Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

AZ Panel – Interstellar Beings, Starseeds, & Extraterrestrials

August 7 @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

AZ Panel Event – Interstellar Beings, Starseeds, & Extraterrestrials

It seems like more than ever we are hearing about connections being made with interstellar beings. Whether it’s UFO sightings, CE5 events, Visitations, or Government Cover-ups…people are talking.

Join us to hear a panel discussion from a group of our Awkwardly Zen members who have a variety of experiences and stories to share.

Have a question? Please email it to [email protected] before 8/5/2021 to have it considered. All panel questions will come from the moderator at this event to create a safe place for our panelists to share their stories on this sometimes controversial subject. This event will not be recorded.

This event will be Saturday August 7th at 1:00pm Pacific, 2:00pm Mountain, 3:00pm Central, 4:00pm Eastern

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87158369339

Meeting ID: 871 5836 9339

This event will be followed up with an open forum on this subject at a later date to open the conversation to all of our members.

Details

Date:
August 7
Time:
2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
View Event Website

Venue

Online Event

Organizer

Awkwardly Zen
Email:
support@awkwardlyzen.com
View Organizer Website
A Spiritual Journey